top of page

Contact Guide

Looking for who to contact?  See our crew member contact list below!

Chris Rowton:

CEO/ Sales

Email: Chris@crossroadprint.com

Taryn Rowton:

Monica Esqueda

Graphic Design/ Website Support/ Social Media/ Marketing

Email: Monica@crossroadprint.com

Austin Leon

Logistics Manager

Jan Goodson

Customer Service Representative/ Promotional Specialist

Email: Jan@crossroadprint.com

Emilee Motsenbocker

Customer Service Representative/ Order Support / Wearables

Email: Emilee@crossroadprint.com

Mia Jacinto

Customer Service Representative/ Order Support

Email: Mia@crossroadprint.com

Rachel Ricker

Customer Service Representative/ Payment Processing

Email: Rachel@crossroadprint.com

bottom of page